Flight Of The Eagles (Seven Sleepers Series Book 1)



Author:  Gilbert Morris

Morris weaves an exciting fantasy novel for young adults–the first book in the “Seven Sleepers” series. Fifteen-year-old Josh Adams wakes from a 50-year sleep to find that he has escaped nuclear war–and that the genetically altered races of Earth now hail his awakening as the first fulfillment of an ancient prophecy.
192 pages (Soft Cover)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

SKU: 9780802436818 Categories: ,

©2024 Mud Hen Mama


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?