The Major Plays



Author:  Anton Chekhov

The five major plays by the master Russian playwright Anton Chekhov, from The Cherry Orchard to Three Sisters, in one handsome volume.
This volume includes the classic plays Ivanov, The Sea Gull, Uncle Vanya, Three Sisters, and The Cherry Orchard; each a masterwork of naturalistic drama.
432 pages (Soft Cover)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Category: Tag:

©2024 Mud Hen Mama


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?